Playing with my bendy friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

in #fun โ€ข 6 years ago

dce82181-dece-463c-8b84-65722de8baec.jpeg


I got to see some acro friends at the Earth Day festival yesterday. I am always impressed by my friends. This awesome yogi has such a beautiful handstand backbend.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

She is super flexible and beautiful...

Thanks man! Yeah she is! :)

Hell no!! how has she done that. Truly your friends are awesome @acromott. I've never imagined that stunt in acroyoga. There must be a lot of moves I don't know about, hope you bring in more of these gifted people to give us unique experiences in acroyoga.

Yeah there are so many different things that you can do. :)
thanks for the nice comment

@acromott you inspired me to do acrobatic myself :D It is crazy how much abs strength is needed to even stabilize simple figures but it always looks so easy in your videos. Could you show us your workout to get a stronger core?

Wow really wonderful
Enjoyable moment
Thanks for sharing

Wow very flexible, hope you have a great Earth Day!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Wow what a yoga fun! Nice to see your enjoying, have a nice day, thanks to share.

WOW beautiful pic enjoy your yoga class .

Oh really It was so hard yogi. Really it is the wonderful yogi. Thank @acromott for sharing this post with us.

i have some friend that went to circus school and sometimes I am like: how?????? lol

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎYou are too good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83