๐ŸŽˆ Hot Air Balloon Festival Experience ๐ŸŒ„ - First ever hot air balloon festival in Galt, California

in #fun โ€ข 6 years ago


Hey Everyone!

Today I wanted to share an awesome experience I had last weekend. I went to Galt, California's first ever hot air balloon festival! This was my first time seeing hot air balloons launch close up. We woke up at 4 am to get to the festival on time. The hot air balloon launch right at sunrise. Early in the morning is the best time for the balloons to fly because of the air temperature.

Check out my new @DTUBE video to see this awesome hot air balloon experience! ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

C0339.00_00_43_47.Still002.jpg

These massive balloons were amazing to see close up. I loved all the vibrant different colors on the balloons.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (31).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (21).gif

Thanks for watching!
Have a great day!
๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Looks cool! We also have hot air baloon experience similar to this in my home country (Capadoccia, Turkey). But I was always scared to get in one of those lol.

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Thats aweseome! Yeah it was so cool to see !
I hope to ride one some day. I love to be up high.
:)

Soo many amazing colors... What an atmosphere... No chance that you would not do some acroyoga there:)

hahah yep. Acro every where ;)

  • @acromott What a wonderful day. Air balloons are a real spectacle. How beautifully colored they are. It was a pleasure to enjoy your video. The balloons are big and very beautiful. Beautiful, all of you. All enjoying this beautiful view. It's breathtaking when they start to come out slowly and everyone applauds. It's good to enjoy this wonder live. Thank you for sharing it with all of us. What a nice closure with decacroyoga movements. Your move was spectacular. The girls also incredible showing their good balance movements. Happy afternoon.

Thanks for checking out my video ! :)

I've been to a couple of balloon festivals and they are actually a lot of fun. Love the early morning time when they are lighting them all up or the sunset balloon lighting is fun as well.

Yeah it was super rad. It was a nice long day too! I haven't woken up at 4am in a while!! haha

Good vlog,
i love hot air ballons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84