🤸 Beautiful AcroYoga on the River 🤸

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Click to image watch

Hey guys!

You know I love doing acroyoga EVERYWHERE! 🤣 My good friend and I found a beautiful spot on the river to flow and practice some of our favorite moves. It was such a relaxing time and enjoyable time to be able to spend time close to nature with this amazing lady.

alicia T.jpg

Check out our AcroYoga river flow video on @DTUBE! 😊

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (72).gif

GenYoutube.net_Yummy_Curry_Dish_Easy_to_make.mp4.00_05_20_04.Still006.jpg

I hope you all enjoy my video.
Thanks for all your support!
t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.jpg
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice location pick...
Acro flow with river flow:)

Yeah man! It was great! 😁

Hello @acromott! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

That's really cool one.

Wow this is amazing and seems a bit difficult as well :) Good work :)

Amazing! Great work from both of you. Especially the rotational moves!
I wanna do this one day with the right lady, until then i swing the barbell :)
Keep on!

very good explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88