VLOG - 🤑 CRYPTOS ARE UP , ACRO MEET UP 🤸

in #fun6 years ago


What's up guys!
It is a nice week in the crypto world. It is nice to finally see a nice increase in the price of all the cryptocurrencies!
Wooowhoo! 🤑

I have been enjoying making more vlogs for @DTUBE

Check out my newest one.

Today I will be spending most of the day editing videos and hanging out on Steemit. Later in the day I will be going to one of my favorite AcroYoga meet ups in Sacramento. Check out my new video to join in on the fun!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (10).gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (12).gif

snap (10).jpg

STEEM ON!

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Happy steemit day buddy:)

Happy Steemit day! :)

I am a big fan of all the "acro" skills you share with us. RESPECT

Man. The vid seems like it was a great time. I bet you could do a lot of cool demonstrations for like a "How to" or show what muscles are important for certain positions with the slow motion app on your phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77