Sort:  

It's a lie to get votes. Very clever. Nothing happened the way she said it would.

What? Look at my wallet with the steem showing it was sent out! There were tons of people there who can attest that I did exactly what I said it do. On top of all this, I don't require anybody to vote.

You seem to misunderstand how this works.

Woah! Harsh. How do you figure it is a lie?

Not nice to make accusation that arent true.

I read the whole server discorse and dont understand what your problem is. From what I can tell she did exactly what she said AND MORE.

The headline of this post says in an hour she will do trivia questions. I was there an hour after she posted this and she literally said "goodnight, I'm going to bed".

I take that to mean....over the course of one hour. Meaning this is a quick and done contest.

And it just isnt nice to make accusations and talk bad on someone without explaining your concern/issue, and trying to work it out.

Peace

I kept an eye on it the whole hour, she didn't do one trivia question. I'm not being confrontational, I'm pointing out what I observed live.

Well in the description it does say this: "When this Post is 60 Minutes Old"

But I'm not going to compare discord time stamps with post stamps.

And I stand by my recommendation.... Be peacable... Not confrontaional. You will get a lot farther.

Thank you for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52