You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Family Protection] In Memory of Alyssa Mae

I don't believe this whole SIDS thing. I'm not saying that it doesn't happen, but it seems to happen far too often when CPS or foster care is involved. I believe they use it as a cover up... when is the last time you remember them taking responsibility for anything???

Sort:  

I am with you on that for sure. The SIDS thing although some may be explained as that I suppose, I think many are also the after effects of a recent vaccine. I wonder how quickly those children going into foster care are getting vaccinated. (We know the pharma is on the payroll with so many foster kids being medicated, figure they roll the vaccines right along too)

I wouldn't be the least surprised if Vaccinations have something to do with it. My sister in law had a baby die of SIDS (that was the cause given). I know this woman and she loved that baby more than herself- so it was something other than anything she did... That much I know. Vaccines sounds plausible.

My first wife had a theory that babies somehow forget how to breathe (don't ask me) For the first year we always kept the crib right next to our bed so they could subconsciously hear us. I'm always suspect of abuse in foster care, probably because of my own experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58