You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Action Alert for the United States] This is Time Sensitive - 11:59pm EST. March 27, 2018

Brilliant. I'm not in the US but just wanted to say that I love the United We Light - I'll be there at 6pm for sure.

Sort:  

Frequency and vibration ;) Thank you and welcome. It seems to be very rewarding. I've been doing this for years now, set my phone alarm to 5:59 on "loud". (I don't get out much anymore) but when I did, I loved being around a number of strangers when the alarm would go off. Grabbing the phone I would announce "Prayer Time" and have approx. 50 seconds to explain United We Light. It is rather "enlightening" in itself when you see so many unfamiliar people all having that same thought (wish) (desire) seeing the world a better place and they seem relieved and happy to give that One Minute.

That's great - even if a person isn't into that kind of thing it's so positive, harmless - and brief - generally inoffensive and totally beneficial :)

And yes, even for those that see it as crazy, they are likely to go home and tell a friend or family, "Hey, I met this crazy lady that does this at 6pm everyday" ... well, they just sent the ripple on :)

OMG - thanks for pointing that one out - edited. (Not called healingherb for nothing....) Sincere apols.

LOL, no problem but NOW I have to go edit mine or people will REALLY think I'm crazy LOL Love your name here HealingHerb, many years ago on other platforms I was AllWeeds until I was hacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64