You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Not Sheep AND We Are Not Asleep. Here Is To Another Happy Ending!

Indeed we are not asleep. This bill would have given the CPS more power to authorize health care (vaccines, surgery etc.) wow. IT is good it died in committee. Doesn't this monster have enough power to abuse? Whoever was promoting the legislation should be voted out. BTW I see you mentioned you are from Idaho. According to expert survivalist Joel Skousen, both Idaho (where he lives) and Utah are the two best states to be living in when the shit hits the fan. I am envious of you. LOL thanks. @ vickiebarker

Sort:  

This 11th hour approach had me wondering "why?". Who whispered into the ear or lined the pockets of the Rep. that sponsored the bill? Then I thought about the new Law that came out from the Buchanan bill. It is now federal law that CPS make other provisions available so that children will STAY in the home until the situation can be cleared up (except of course emergency situations).

Since the HR707 approach was directed more toward the medical and mental health it does make me wonder if CPS saw this as a way to continue feeding the pharma industry while they still can. I have a feeling at some point in the chain of funding we will see an obvious link between big pharma and the CPS agency. We simply have to dig a bit deeper into ALL of their funding sources and possible gratuities they may be receiving.

Yes, living in Idaho feels right to me. I won't lie though, the elements here can be brutal in the winter, but I've about solved that problem. I simply have learned to "stock up" and hunker down for at least 4 months out of the year. :) Some call me a hermit but I say I'm more like a bear and simply hibernate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91