You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Hey FTG! Welcome to the Witness Ranks. Doing Well!
I can likely get you a "witness interview" on the minnowbootcamp discord server, if you are interested. It's an hour time slot but it goes Quick ;-)
LMK man!

Sort:  

I can likely get you a "witness interview" on the minnowbootcamp discord server, if you are interested.

Yea, that's probably not a bad idea. You can msg me on discord @fulltimegeek#9539

Thanks for the vote and support

Do you have any idea how many people you just shared that ^^^ comment with by tagging yourself? Steemit fail! lololol

I'm sure he does... or does now! LMAO

You are most welcome, FTG!
I have this thing called the "Dolphin Council" and it includes witnesses, I was wondering if you might be interested in that. We meet at the Minnowbootcamp Discord, but I soon want to get a dedicated server for the group... We are currently small, but seeking Quality as opposed to Quantity ;-)

PS: check ur DM's 🐋

🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98