You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another (less 'gutsy'?) Open Letter, This Time To @fulltimegeek, From A Fan

Actions speak louder than words.

I dont really follow these sorts of disagreements and I get the feeling that the attackers on each side probably attack because they've benefited from the side they are supporting, but not the other side. Or they have at least benefited more from the side they support. It's why I won't be privy to it, just to get a gain.

I do not care what beliefs someone has if the actions they take and the paths they walk are ones that harm no others, especially if they also help others. I'm sick of hearing people slapped down on their beliefs, when their beliefs do no harm and if you actually took a moment to hear them out, you might find they have good reason for those beliefs.

We are too easily called to battle

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28