You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lord of The Ring; When @fulltimegeek Decides To Go for Battle

in #fulltimegeek7 years ago

@samiwhyte you are an incredible person and steemian! In the short time we have known each other here and conversed I can see how giving you are!

Last night I vowed not only to myself, my heavenly Father and all steemians to continue as I have for the last few months; ever since the SOG was born. Commenting, sharing, giving back and keeping steemit's success moving forward. Being an SOG not only allowed me to guide and help so many other people on the platform, but it also gave me renewed views of people helping people; and not asking for anything in return.

Sort:  

I also spoke with @coolguy123 he is also doing the same thing, this is the spirit, to keep doing as we were when we had the delegation.

eing an SOG not only allowed me to guide and help so many other people on the platform, but it also gave me renewed views of people helping people; and not asking for anything in return.

I saw your thank you post, I will drop mine soon. @fulltimegeek is really an exceptional person.

100% confirmed @samiwhyte, let's continue what are are doing and bring some cheers on the faces of people who are looking for help. Who knows along the way someone else like @fulltimegeek may find us and help us in our journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88