Sort:  

Love that movie. It's a damn classic.

Havent seen it in years, you need to watch the proper version... not the edited one.

http://screenprism.com/insights/article/what-are-the-differences-between-leon-the-professionals-various-cuts

The standard version has 25 minutes less footage. I have seen the full one and it makes a real difference.

< squish >

Since it's a lot harder to download anything these days, I'm wondering where to get the full version... I might have seen it, but would love to know for sure.

professional flagger.png

Thats funny thing.

By the way welcome back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Professional services sounds so... dirty...

For a dirty mind... :P

I believe it. It's much better to discover new worthwhile content on your own than have it shoved in your face.

I saw that movie in a screener a long time ago before it had hit theaters for the general public. Still one of my very favorites.

Watching this on the big screen must've been a hoot! This flick is definitely up there on my fav list.

Leon is in my top 5 for sure. Gary Oldman is brilliant as the crazy cop :)

Oooh yeah, Gary Oldman is great in that movie. This movie is also in my top...
Together with Killing Zoe, Natural Born Killers, Reservoir Dogs ('Torture you? That's a good idea. I like that.') and Boondock Saints. I know, I know, I have a thing for bloody movies. Otherwise I'm harmless ! 😜

Absolute legend!

What's he got in his capsules I wonder? :D

Bots never miss a target cause they are loaded (full) and always on time. 🔥

Hahahaha like pulling the trigger, I feel you

How is the service run? Maybe they don't know, that why they are asking.

If you post crazy shit fulltimebots upvote you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Edicted from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28