You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I had no idea you were working on being a witness. I need to go vote for you :D

I am LOVING Fulltimebot. Did some research when I discovered the FullTimeBot thing on my posts for the first time. So it's up to 8 hours after posting a post, good to know :p I was wondering what the pattern was. I always see 4 to 5 upvotes after several hours as the bots make their rounds.

I'm curious, once the bots earn more SP, are the 80 bot and beyond there to hold the extra Steem and then distribute it equally to every single bot? Each bot has pretty much the same amout of SP, so I have theories on how you do it, but let me know how you do it. In any case, it's brilliant.

Implementing changes to Steem Monsters will be really good. It's going to help bring more people to the game.

Well it looks like we have a project in common, Steem Monsters ;) Although in very different ways.

You sound like a man with a plan! It's great to hear from you. Looking forward to seeing the progress you will bring to the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81