You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fulltimegeek tips over Grandma's crossing the street and steals candy from babies?

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

As for linking it in the profile, not a bad idea and I will do that later today.

Cool. I did head to the discord that is currently linked on @buildawhale's profile to see if I could spot the TOS there. I couldn't see it (but it could be there) and a locked channel with the rules could also work I guess.

Actually not true. I block on multiple lists but I have refunded multiple times when I didn’t agree.

My mistake. So perhaps my comment should end with '... I think the TOS need updating to include information stating that if an account is blacklisted by any of the blacklists @buildawhale uses, a bid may not be returned.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67338.51
ETH 2672.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72