You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek's Daily Bot Report 2018-08-16 (last 24hrs)

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

So grateful to see my name there again today, and really happy to see 100% of your stake going out to the 'blessed'.

I count almost 80 accounts, amazing! Thank you!

Sort:  

I keep wanting to see you in the top 5 but my bots haven't been behaving! :)

pro-tip: My bots are now upvoting blogs that are 8hrs or less fresh. This means people posting between 12am-8am will probably get more upvotes b/c nobody else is posting. But, sshhhh, don't tell others our little secret 😁

haha :D

Well that could be why i'm not a top 5'er, not that i'm complaining at all.

I think 12 am your time is 7/8 am my time, and I usually post in the evening - around now - just posted :D

Don't worry though, you've supported me more than I could ever wish for and i'm happy to see the fulltimebot's hitting so many accounts of people I appreciate here.

Thank you again, the gift yesterday was just amazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66