You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Steem, Power Up, Upvote Yourself, WIN!!!

Want to know the full story? I made a comment on @berniesanders project XXXXXXXXX content. I didn't even downvote it. I just said nobody cares about project xxxxxxxx (link).

He god mad about it, then ended up flagging all my 7 days old or less comments (many of those completely unrelated from the topic). Then I reciprocated by downvoting all his project xxxxxxxx posts and his own posts and with the trolling.

I don't work hard for downvotes, I work hard for the truth. And sadly, many people are in the way so I collect the downvotes when I speak frankly. If you cannot use your brain to understand the difference, feel free to flag me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46