You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aren't they having fun?

yes you cunt you stated people shouldnt be supporting me way before i started talking about you now you infected whore ass gets it
and fucking myself would be better than getting aids from you since you fuck the infected jackass for money
at least you know youve mentioned me know about not supporting me before i did anything to you
when you cant mind your own businuss dont expect me to shut the fuck up when you support people whoi attack old senior citizen ladies
but we know your okay for that for a little bit of gold from jerkoff and we can convince you to let a 100 run a train on you i bet
you dirty infected yeast infection you are
stop talking about me and i will dissapear i am not a liar like your fuck buddy boss
good luck on your choice
otherwise it only get more complicated from here
have a good day morally bankrupt subhuman that you are

Sort:  

stop talking about me and i will dissapear i am not a liar like your fuck buddy boss

Done. So when do you leave?

im history your a lot smarter than beanie
have a good day
sorry your stuck with a jerkoff
you wont hear from me again as long as you keep my name out of your businuss when it concerns jerkoff and thanks so much for your understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50