You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else feeling the full moon tonight?

in #fullmoon5 years ago

So weird having an app to tell you that. How can it really know? Movement alone isn't enough. Sometimes I am VERY awake but in a motionless meditative state.

Still, interesting to see it. And see a slightly more disturbed night.

The A&E dept of most hospitals will confirm that there are more injuries during a full moon. People really do get a bit crazy ;)

Sort:  

I did feel it physically with a heavy head etc... the app is just some extra info. That app records the sound rather than actual movement, I'm wondering if my breathing pattern changes when I'm awake but not moving and thus producing sound.

The Moon and Sun does have effect on our body (full of fluid). That's also why some hunters and fishermen look at the solunar predictions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66