Full Stall - Mojo 5

in #full6 years ago (edited)

I took my friends Mojo 5 out for a run. Great wing, super solid, fun times! Enjoy the video!

*If you don't know what a stall is, it's basically the most important maneuver in paragliding, especially if you wan to do acro (aerobatics). Stall is the CTL+ALT+DEL of the paragliding world ;)

Sort:  

That was crazy! Do you think that you should bring your hands up a little slow after holding a FS for a few seconds. I have never done a FS yet, but I want to try.

Up to you! I usually go to stable backfly then open and check the surge. On the Mojo I don't need to worry so much about it overshooting and I was trying to keep altitude so I like to exit quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71