How to live a fulfilled life

What can we do to achieve a more fulfilling life?
At this point in my life, this gives me satisfaction and it might just be what gives you satisfaction as well:

  1. I feel that new experiences gives me more sense of fulfillment then new things.

  2. I enjoy developing something, even if it is difficult, rather then being given something in its completed form. This applies to things I enjoy such as my interests, and dare I say, even work.

  3. I prefer to have time enough to contemplate my experiences but after which the opportunity to share my experience and also my insights with others gives me a greater source of fulfillment. However it does not matter whether others understood my experience or insights, they just have to consider them as objectively.

  4. To be able to know that another person had suffered less in life because of an insight I shared also gives me a great source of fulfillment. It gives me a sense that I have shared something of value which alleviated others suffering.

  5. And overall I feel that to be of service to others and through that service, to have resulted in less suffering in the life of others and also to have increased the capacity of others to Love gives me a greater fulfillment rather then a life focused on my self.

Sort:  

I am so so happy to see you active again. Take your time and learn step by step. I know that you will do. very well here in our crypto world of creatives and interesting minds

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!
Now lets get on the frequency of joy.

where is your picture :)

Congratulations @adnantraveller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45