Fukushima News; 2018 IT'S ALL DEAD!!! WatchmenReview

fukushima meme.jpg



Sleep tight mother fuckers!!! in case you needed a reason to start a revolution... this is it!!!


Cesium-137 found in citrus in Florida...
https://nuclear-news.net/2015/11/20/florida-citrus-fruitys-show-trace-levels-of-fukushima-radioactive-cesium-137/


It is everywhere!!! Not even as far as Florida are you safe from this shit!!!


The latest from Kevin Blanch:

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Kevin Blanch

"They'll be callin you a radical!"

That's why my video rants all start out with, "They'll be calling you a dipshit!" Being a comic activist making a dipshit out of myself why not? I met Kevin last year passing through Ogden on my way to the Ozarks. We shot a video together and it is still on his channel. I've shared it many times here already here on Steemit.

Cool, i always appreciated his work.. i'll check it out!!

I'm autistic and have Tourette's. My tics were really bad in this video. You will see me ticking a lot.

Thanks!
I just found out that 95% of American children are vaccinated, less than 5% of parents are aware and awake. What % of people do you think know and acknowledge the seriousness of the Fukushima Disaster?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63