You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fukushima News 7/23/19; scientists believe over 1000 Gray Whales have died so far this year.

in #fukushima5 years ago

We have had a lot of whales wash up here in a Alaska. One was a baby, they got it turned around and back out to sea but it came back in. It washed up close to Girdwood. There was a lot of lookie lues, we were just driving by. I heard hear say about it earlier in the month, but didn’t go actively looking for it. It was actually on our way back from the Alaskan sea Life Center that I caught it out of the corner of my eye.
I wonder if this has anything to do with the disappearing chinook/king salmon. Or if that is from illegal fishing. I don’t think it would effect the year old salmon, but the kings stay out longer.
I wonder what this is doing to non migrating fish.
Very thought provoking.

Sort:  

The Chinook Salmon have collapsed like 99%. We are talking the endangered species act should of kicked in by now. In my last Fukushima rant when we rolled over day 3000 I shared the numbers thanks to Kevin.
https://steemit.com/fukushima/@hippie-witha-gun/fukushima-day-3000-remember-the-great-pacific-genocide-this-memorial-day

The best thing you can do is talk to local fishermen. See if they will talk to you on camera asking them about the fish. I know all commercial fishing in Oregon and Washington has been shut down as a result of this catastrophe. I don't know about Alaska. Next time you see a dead whale take a big knife and carve the words "Fukushima did this to me" in big letters on its hide. I know it sounds gruesome and I wouldn't expect you to do that but if I was in Alaska and I saw one I would. Other activists have done this in the past to try to expose Fukushima.

Surely living in Alaska under H.A.A.R.P. you must have stopped by Geoengineeringwatch.org ?

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74