Hang on! $0.60 steem?...

in #fud5 years ago

Oh wild! Who's buying in! Lol well this is better go investors. And I'm definitely interested in the future.

Will it keep rolling? I think so. The market is down. Oh well. Things balance out.

But hey not like I really lost. I did get 35nsteem power for free!

And everyone who voted in good times and bad? You rock. Keep it up.

And next rounds? Hang on and watch things really grow. Life isn't done just yet!

Screenshot_20181114-151421.png

But hey! I'm HODL! Grow it!

Sort:  

Buy season coming soon, Panic selling is a blessing to investors :-)

And down times isn't a worry for me. Shrug this was always a long term thought. Besides that I've got other adventures to do.

Life is just too big so far!

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

howdy sir ganjafarmer! I like your attitude man and I hope you're right!

I hope I'm right too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01