The first Post Every on Steemit About The Future

in #fucture6 years ago

The Future........ What does it mean? And What about the past? Is this the Roadmap for the Future? This article is based about our history. In de current state there are many foreign people sitting next to you in a bus or train. Most of the people adopted this behaviour since their birth, just like me! But where does the future lead to? Globalising is still evolving……. Maybe the Blockchain technology like bitcoin can make this better in the future. And what about artificial intelligence (AI)? Will this be a risks for the existing of men. I'm not able to write a good article right now. But I will be when I found the reliable sources. For now, thanks for reading this article and forgive me for my bad English for now…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47