for my ride to the Boro three Horsemen come along with me yd yd YT YT YT YT YT YT me country Niger Cherokee out

in #fucku7 years ago

Pipestone Pipestone Minnesota no safety belt country Niger Cherokee Country Niger Cherokee country Niger Shear whelps Shear whelps spare none country Niger battle has begun

Sure whelps locked country Niger guaranteed
Mayweather Mayweather spitting cash spitting cash country Niger guarantee spitting cash x 2 I spit on you 2700 heiman Street ape ape ape man look so surprised with tear drops in his eyes though he stood two feet over me the judges by the call me country Niger left right 73 Delta 9 Delta 9 Delta 973 73 Rockets readyqtce

Mayweather no more spitting cash didn't care Mayweather no more spitting on Twin cash

Introducing the only way 1 / 3 wrestle with me 600 I say 15360 606 a beast of a man welcome to my Martin number 666 and I got a song to sing a beast can sing like this all I've got living machines I tried to tell you f*** you f*** you f*** you from the living Beast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43