Sort:  

SOURCE: https://www.reddit.com/r/FuckToken/comments/71d5cj/new_to_fuck_token_start_here/ I have used the tipbot extensively and help moderate the subreddit. Yes, they will cover the fees until they cannot afford to, at which point users would have to supply their own ETH or a possible round of crowdfunding could fund the tipbot fees. But FUCK is currently a long way off from worrying about that :)

Ah i c, well if anyone is getting to know the token, like me, I'd go to their website. I read the word "fee" and I just said to myself FUCK this, lol. I'm sure there are people willing to pay the minimal fee to tip someone they liked. But if it's going to be like DOGECOIN, which I think it will be, it might be headed in the same direction. It might take off and I'll be crying that I didn't buy some at 1 cent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26