That's All Folks

in #fucking4 years ago

I will not be migrating to hive.. I'm over it... I don't see this place ever recovering from its abysmal retention rates of the past and miraculously achieving anything noteworthy..Hive will never have any value and the world doesn't give a fuck about anything going on within this ecosystem.. I certainly don't.. I appreciate all of those I've interacted with over the past 18 months but I can't continue wasting my time here.. I mean I don't really use the platform as is and my main beef of not having a decent mobile front end will never be rectified.. You all act as if you're winning by losing that precious ninja mined stake you thought was earmarked for this shithole.. You've won absolutely nothing and taken dozens of poopy steps backwards..

I finally get to make my rage quit post except there's no emotion whatsoever. I just want to be able to powerdown this newest shit coin to extract as much value as I can from this disaster.. I said good day.. No need to reply I promise I will not be checking in on this post..

Congratulations morons you aren't even aware you're totally shitting the bed..
IMG_0198.JPG

Sort:  

It was interesting meeting you.

I think neither is a valid option when you are offered two bad choices.

I like the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23