I'm a honkey fuck facebook steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fuckfacebook5 years ago

I can't hate even hate my own shitheads? Get em Kamala Harris Fuck Donald Trump! This is free speech fucksticks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I stopped using Facebook when they tried to get me will be gave me a guideline community strike saying something about nudity and things that can promote pedophilia and I'm thinking to myself that's my 13 year old son and hes playing the trombone in his gym shorts because it's a 116゚ outside. Lolol. When I realized that they weren't putting so much work into what it is they were doing, and what they were doing wasn't really going to help any problems that they wanted to because of automating everything it's obvious they didn't look as a person as a whole. Lots of people stuff is gonna get targeted. For ridiculous reasons especially political

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I only do the book once a month or so and seem to be on their shitlist... Oh well I promoted steem in the comments!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got put in Facebook Timeout or Jail a month each time I uploaded a picture of Hitler and one time I said that white people should die which I don't mean but people say it on Twitter all the time.

FB will crack down on even saying "white people," but not on images showing blatant racism, sexism, abuse, etc.
The work around is to say it in a way the algorithm doesn't recognize: wypipo, #FFFFFF ...etc.

It's outta control whypeeple beez like dat?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84