You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FUCKCANCER BLOG #4 (I think…?) ~OR~ The Nonupdate Update

in #fuckcancer6 years ago

So glad you are home, in your own bed and making progress towards your recovery! You sound amazing, even if you feel like dog poop. You hurt and feel the pain, so you got the percoset. I hate those drugs because they are sneaky, but you know that already. Detoxing from them is hell.

I know you want to get up and resume life. Baby steps.

You have amazing family! Happy they are with you to surround you in love and take care of you. 💖

Take it one day at a time and soon you have only well days to look forward to. Prayers to you, that you will be bathed in healing powers. I don't waste my prayers on just anyone! ;)

Have a peaceful night! Denise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70