Let's Nuke Steemit! (Yay!)

in #fuckbidbots6 years ago (edited)

I do like people who are dropping out. Just because, the 'value' isn't there. It's all coming back to those who abuse the reward pool. But they are not patient. What if I laughed? They're stealing from themselves. I bet they enjoy it. They will be trying to save themselves again, with the same attitude. That's very enlightening folks. If it didn't work now, why not try again? Greed is stupid. However, I am still here. I will not give up, and I will continue with my book. Somehow, it weighed me down though. Maybe because I don't want to cause harm to, those who read. So the energy goes back to me instead of you, that's awesome. I can deal with it.
In a schmexy way!
source

Patience is the key, even when it comes to this platform. For those who are patient will remain, and go ahead once patience itself pays out. That's not merely a belief, as some of you may know. I don't feel down, because my wallet is down. That was not the reason why I came to this platform. I am genuinely here to read what you and this platform have to offer. I am also here for you to read, what I have to offer. You don't need to vote or do anything at all. Mainly because I don't have to vote for the content you put out.

I've seen genuine people go as well. Why? Well, they're tired of this bid-bot bullshit. Why should they spend hours for less? They may not be here for the money and, they don't want to be a part of a corrupted machine. So they escape the game in hope for salvation elsewhere. I won't drop the A-bomb (atheist-bomb). However, it is a common behavior, for the atheist. "Don't fix the problem, build a new system." Humanity has always been free with this kind of thinking. Well, maybe not, but still. We can hope. Yepp, we can. <--- I have saved the atheist. I feel so much better. I do understand the logic of building a new system when we have a system that doesn't work. It hasn't worked out yet though. Before you feel the need to defend yourself, it's not a criticism.

Maybe I have wasted your time and my time.
Even though, my time is here and now.

Maybe we should give up? Nah man, shit's worth losing.
It would make you a golden turd.

...Or would it?


Well, here's the picture that should convince you to vote.
Your vote matters. We love all that bullshit, might as well continue.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azension! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56