Fine 6 cent STEEM coming up soon! Steemit.com is the most annoying & narcissistic social media platform in the whole wide world!

in #fu5 years ago (edited)

Fine Steemit keep delegating to @mack-bot to flag me on auto, I will be sending your steem down moar, to 6 cents or less!(and that's just before 3)

WTF Steemit, just stop it and leave me alone! This is harassment! I might need to file a TRO against you and @mack-bot! Is that what it is going to take steemit? I'm not sure but I don't think steemit is trustworthy, I'm really not liking it, i actually kinda hate it, and have been wishing and willing it down with my mind! oh well! Steemit failed me again! So that's why we going down, six cents next stop on the way to ZERO!
Screen Shot 2019-09-25 at 8.22.29 AM.png

Why doesn't steemit go after real problems and not my blog posts!

Sort:  

/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

steemit has turned into youtube they shadow ban anyone they dont like or agree with. decentralized what a fucking joke. when you hierarchy faggots going to quit being drama queens

There is no question that Steemit's recent actions have been detrimental to the platform. Sadly, I am (so far) seeing little real evidence that they understand it, or care.

Yeah it's cause they are Narcissists! We are just things to them! Nothing we can do about that but add to my title, lol thanks!

Well, I can't speak to THAT, directly and exactly, but their actions might certainly be interpreted that way, for sure.

As long as we don't let this place matter too much, it's not important...and it's all OK.

Stay well.

Yup, their actions, all the blocking, flagging, revenge flagging for long time periods to no end, and with no conscience, similar? Thanks for the tip, taking this place less seriously from now on!, i just like to get my gloom post on first thing in the morning! !!

LOL...I hear ya.

I'm only hanging around to chat with GOOD people like yourself, and to spread the truth a bit.

Take care!

I love the Steem Blockchain, but yea you're right. Steemit is like Steem's cancer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51