Training fever

in #ftness6 years ago


credit

Yesterday, I was talking about body pain after training and today, I have caught a little training fever. I have been feeling feverish since yesterday and I thought I was gonna be okay if I sweat it out through some exercise. Sure, I would have shake it off but some factors have been like a roadblock. For the past couple of days now, this place have been more or less like the actual Gotham city with the weather cold and no sunshine. Looking dull looking weather isn't helpful for a brighter day and that is like a B- for a healthy life.

I hope to get well soon so that I can meet up with my scheduled time for workout resumption. Things should rather remain this way than rather get worst. It's bed time.

Sort:  

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74