You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid research: Looking for a few dedicated Steemians interested in AI, VR, robotics, blockchain

in #ftin5 years ago (edited)

@variso,

Salutations.

I am JaiChai.

I might be interested in participating in the activities as outlined in your post; hopefully, with the endgame of furthering the progress of your current endeavor.

BTW, I was pointed to this post by my friend @crypto.piotr.

RE: Your Post

Just glance at the plethora of technology, blockchain, and cryptocurrency oriented posts of mine on Steemit and it will be obvious that I already posses all the prerequisites that you seem to be looking for.

When evaluating prospective candidates, you would do well to keep me in mind...

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Salutations, @jaichai!

Great to hear from you. Please check your direct messages and let's figure out how we can help each other out. If you're experienced and passionate about future tech and writing, then that would be awesome.
Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43