New to the Community

in #fryvanlee6 years ago

Hello Steamit,

i'm new to this Community. My deepest belivings and hope of the future progress for blogchain, which will change our global tradings and financial system huge, brought me to steemit. Beeing part and trying to participate on a platforme which tryes new ways, is a key factor of an successfull change of the Internet to something positiv.
Keep it up and change the world to a fair, safe and peacefull place!

Greeting

Fryvanlee

peace-among-worlds-design.png.pagespeed.ce.nYXS7EdkMY.png

Sort:  

@fryvanlee, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35