Frustrated with steemit

Hello folks I come on this platform hoping to be able to show some of my training that I do in fashion and help people out and maybe make a little bit of money if possible. But for some reason everything I put out there some stuff not even pertaining to Fashion, I can't even get people to look at. I bought a book that explained how this lady makes money on this platform all the time pays her rent and everything I don't understand how all this works because I can't even get somebody to look at my videos much less get up votes and pay. I've tried music I've tried post on drawings that I've done. I have tried fashion training both live and through animation. I tried home repairs. I've tried me singing. I've also tried videos of religion and preaching. So now I am frustrated I am at the point. Of giving up on steemit. I think there's too much hype about this platform of even getting people to look at your stuff much less making money and then you get on there you don't make any. So if I don't get any response off this particular post and nobody wants to look at it I'm through with this steemit. If somebody can lead me in the right direction to how I can start making some money or what kind of videos to put out because I don't know I tried everything seems like nobody wants to look at nothing. So yes help if you can. I have put out about 44 post with videos some of them just post. I really thought I could help somebody with fashion training on here but nobody seems to want to look at the videos at all. So at this point I determined this is a waste of time all together. So what about it let's see some people look at this post. I'm not asking you for up votes I am just trying to see if it's worth putting any more post out see if anybody is looking at them. Because somewhere I'm going wrong people are making a lot of money on here. Like everybody says on YouTube and books and everything else. So yes I will give it another chance but I need help cuz I don't know what put out there. ThanksIMG_20180320_175007.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @roarekterdesigns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @roarekterdesigns! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38