Red Hot Chilli Peppers

A big shout out to @lenasveganliving, a new Steemian I discovered today thanks to @mhel who was kind enough to respond to my Monochrome Monday post.

@lenasveganliving does a weekly competition titled ' Fruits and Veggies Mondays'. Go check out their blogs now. Interesting ladies

Organically grown cayenne chilli's from my garden. I picked these this morning as I am making an Arabiatta pasta tonight. Simple but delicious with added flavor from freshly picked origanum and thyme, fresh garlic and a glug of aged balsamic vinegar , simple fare at its best

redhotchillipeppers.jpg

Thanks for reading as always... and for those who give me their precious vote.

Sort:  

I love these hot peppers :)

Me too .... these are going into a fiery pasta sauce for dinner.

Beautiful picture for the #fruitsandveggiesmonday ^_^ (your hashtag for the challenge category is wrong @themagus ) Good luck !
fruitsandveg.png

Thanks @barbara-orenya I seem to have an extra 's' in there {smile} ... ah well!!

He he ! you probably intend to participate EVERY Mondays ! ;-)

Surely do ... but only when I have produce out of my own garden {smile}

Arrabiata is one of my favorites and it must be super delicious with these stunning looking peppers. Thank you so much for joining us @themagus. UPV & RSD 🍅🌿🍅

Thank you, was nice discovering you.... you can forthwith count on my support and interaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51