Sort:  

I'm glad you do! What do you need that infusion for? It sounds good :)

Many years ago I used it for allergies, specifically fall ragweed allergies. It really works!! I also noticed that I was getting spring allergies (tree pollen), which the nettles got rid of completely. The fall allergies are a lot more tolerable.

I just try to drink several cups a day, about a month before the allergy season.

Now, I use the nettle, milky oats, and rose petals as an overall body tonic for perimenopausal symptoms. If my nervous system feels a little out-of-wack, that infusion helps every time. And since nettles have lots of silica in them, it's great for keeping my bones strong. Yay!!

Thank you so much for the information! I use it also for allergies, looks like I have some kind of allergy, which appeared three weeks ago. So far I can tell that it helps. Looks like it's good for everything :)

Nettles are amazing!!! I hope it is helping you with your allergies. Take care @erikah!

Thank you and you too my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46