You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY #27: My Homemade Healthy "Chip Shop" Curry Sauce!

I've tried making curry with all kinds of things, but I find the apples & onions combination makes a curry sauce exactly like you get in chip shops (or at least in UK chippies... maybe you don't have that in Atlanta? Or do you?) I love your #spuddies tag, if I remember to use in in my spud-related posts I will!!! haha!

Sort:  

Oh shoot, I could have used it for my post today! I'm sure I'll be making plenty more taters soon, so I'll have to remember to use it, too. There may be something like a chip shop around somewhere in Atlanta, but I've never come across one. We don't get out much, though, so I'm not the best for knowing what's around. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41