FruitsandVeggiesMonday Pumpkin photo book by txatxy /dia del vejetal

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

My todays's entry on FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganlivin #fruitsandveggiesmonday
calabaza.jpg
mi aportacion al dia del vejetal por @lenasveganlivin #fruitsandveggiesmonday
She was waiting at home inside the fridge
I touched pumpkin puree to make the next day's meal
I saw her so beautiful in that orange color so striking that I could not do anything but take the camera and make her a book
Like the big stars


Ella estaba esperando en casa dentro de la nevera
Tocaba puré de calabaza para hacer la comida del día siguiente
La vi tan hermosa con ese color naranja tan llamativo que no pude hacer otra cosa que coger la cámara y hacerle un book
Como a las grandes estrellas
calabaza 2.jpg
Up close seems like something strange almost from another world the texture is original
With its rich meat threads


De cerca parece algo extraño casi de otro mundo la textura es original
Con sus hilos de rica carne
calabaza 3.jpg
This is the piece that I split in half, with their pipes ready to peel and make a great mash


Este es el trozo que partí por la mitad, con sus pipas esta lista para pelarse y hacer un buenísimo puré
calabaza4.jpg
This is the piece that I split in half, with their pipes ready to peel and make a great mash


Las pipas de calabaza son buenísimas para la salud
calabaza 5.jpg
And I already say goodbye
Have a good time drying these pictures
She did not complain I think she wanted to show me all her beauty and over it was delicious and healthy


Y ya me despido
Pase un buen rato secándola estas fotografías
Ella no se quejó yo creo que quería mostrarme toda su belleza y encima estaba riquísima y saludable
gracias-1.jpg

Sort:  

Yummy! I like pumpkin :)

at your first picture i thought you have grated the pumkin.
untill i see next picture, doest it from the one that holding the seed?

Hi thanks for passing
She was like that, juicy whenever they are with nuggets they have those strands

followed you,if you like steemit technologies,please follow back....!!!

Hi thanks for passing

Now that is one huge pumpkin. lol Pumpkin is highly nutritious. I am dreaming about a pumpkin pie right now.

Great submission for the challenge. :)

Hi thanks for passing
Everything that is cooked with pumpkin is rich rich

I love pumpkins, they are very tasty and healthy. I used to make pumpkin cream-soup with some nutmeg and smoked cheese.

Thank you so much, good seeing you friend

beautiful view of pumpkin, my favorite squash!

Stunning photos and lovely story about your pumpkin experience Txatxy, she really is beautiful, healthy and super delicious. Thank you so much for this wonderful entry...upv & rsd 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Great post! I'm making pumpkin soup tomorrow! Made veggie-stock today for the soup! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43