Fruits and veggies Monday: Korean bbq wraps

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday5 years ago (edited)

Fruitsandveggiesmonday vegan post for the week.

My weekly entry(when I can) to @plantstoplanks and @lenasveganliving weekly Fruitsandveggiesmonday vegan community
C1C63F55-3803-4838-B6B9-28F8759B1877.jpeg
Every good recipe here starts with a harvest. Video shows the goods:)

Sort:  

That’s a quite impressive harvest🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

These wraps must have been really good!

Always love to see your garden harvests! That pico alone looks delicious, but the wraps totally got my mouth watering, as well. Yum!

It’s a trade off being up on the farm with limited internet. But the harvesting is the only kinda hard work I love

Fantastic recipe! I bet it tastes super delicious! By the way, I have the same toaster oven, lol.
1 Collage.jpg

I think of it as a dehydrator that happens to cook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69