Sort:  

OH I wish I could have some <3 Sounds perfect!

Yes, all my products are yummy and organic. Come visit the Big Island and I will send you back with some.

Do you mean it? Because I am the type that will take you up on that my dear @thetreehugs, I love meeting friends all over the world! I ended up in New Zealand for 3 months because I met a couple on the street that had a farm and were loosely talking about what I was dreaming of soooo when can I come? ;) <3

Hey anytime! If you like working on farms and decide you want to stick around a bit i'll hook you up with a fun group in Kona that are always going on crazy adventures.

Oh wow that sounds amazing! :) I'll have to work that into my travel plans, now that I have an excuse <3

You don't need an excuse, just do what feels right . lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46