You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Thanksgiving Meal Prep, a New Running Milestone & a Warm Lap {Whew!}

Thats a pretty impressive time, I remember back when I used to run, I did compete with the other runners I guess but II was always competing with myself trying for a better time

and it was always a good excuse to eat whatever i wanted after completing a run whether a 5K or a marathon or triathlon LOL and the food you shared here looks so good

Sort:  

Thanks @tattoodjay! Yeah, I think I get a little motivated by both. It's nice to push myself to do better on multiple levels. Definitely working up my appetite for Thursday. ;)

Speaking of Thursday I may not be on much the next few days so let me wish you a happy Thanksgiving in advance ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43