You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday--Weekly Peek into Sunday Meal Prep

Wow!!!! you found kumquat !!!! great !! and I find it only on trees in foreign homes; in stores they are not on sale. the tomatoes are really amazing !!!! these varieties are sweet; in a salad this will be delicious! I found our squash !!!! we cooked it with soup-puree with the addition of celery leaves. I did not really like. Your recipe for how you prepared the squash, I searched but could not find. you baked it with vegetables but I do not remember how.

Sort:  

Yes! I was excited to find the kumquats! I'll have to look back and see which recipe it was with the squash. If I find it I'll link it here for you!

many thanks!!!!

oo! thank you very much!!!! I remember that I was surprised that you can just bake beets and fennel

Yay! Glad this is it. Let me know if it turns out better this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49