FruitsandVeggiesMonday - Veggie Tray with Dip

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

fruitsandveggiesmonday christmasparty hairsalon.jpg

The veggie trays with dip, a standard party dish, are starting to show up now that the holiday party's are here to enjoy. This one was my first for the season at the day spa where I got my purple hair done this last weekend. Happy Monday.

Thank you @lenasveganliving for initiating this fun weekly #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest for us to participate in.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

wow well made and nice.

Thank you @bestgift they are tasty too!

Nice tray of healthy food with each color having a it's own benefits.

Thank you @anothervoice the veggies are so tasty and good finger food at the parties. Always a favorite with everyone.

Lot of gas producing veges there.lol

hahaha I stick to the peppers... ;-)

Looks very good my friend

Colourful way towards health

Beautiful veggie platte my Dear, I am just wondering about that dip. Since you didn't specify that is vegan /plant based, I assume it's an anima product.

I am not sure if you read the rules regarding animal products, so please get back to me on that.
Thank you for understanding 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓

Lena, you are so right! I apologize over and over. I wasn't thinking with my whole head this morning. Please ignore my posting.

I understand my Dear...............although it's to bad, because it is a lovely platter otherwise 🌸💖🌸

I would like to dip the veggies in the ranch dipper and enjoy those all vitamins with you ;))) The plate full of wonderful values ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94