FruitsandVeggiesMonday "Carved Watermelon"

fruitsandveggiesmonday.jpg

Here are two of the watermelons that decorated the fruit buffet at a resort I stayed at in Jamaica. The presentation of the foods changed daily. I can only imagine the amount of staff it takes to put out the amazing foods everyday.

watermelon swan.jpg

Thank you @lenasveganliving for initiating this fun weekly #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest for us to participate in.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Wow que hermosas creaciones frutales. Exitos y bendiciones @sunscape

Truly sensational fruits art my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
2 Collage.jpg

You are most welcome. I love Lena'sveganliving as I am doing my best to integrate a plant food based diet.

I am very happy to hear that Dear @sunscape 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

wow very beautiful creation. this is absolutely art. I love it. They are very creative, plus watermelon is one of my favorite fruits

I am always amazed at talented people that prepare food. They are so creative.

Looks very nice, but still can't stand when people play with their food.

Delicious, I loved the pictures =) @sunscape

I am happy that you enjoyed them.

Of course, a lot of creativity =)

the one who created sure has a very talented hand. beautifully done

The kitchen staff work very hard on their creations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79