You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat the Rainbow! Intro to How Colorful Foods Can Heal Your Body! (Fruits & Veggies Monday)

Thanks so much for this interesting article, @heart-to-heart ! I also absolutly love eating the rainbow - especially greens and vegetables in general. As a kundalini yogi I found the connection between colorful foods and the chakras especially interesting and I'm looking forward to your next article :) xx Corinna @schuesselglueck

Sort:  

Hi @schuesselglueck =D You are most welcome, it's my passion to be able to share some of this wonderful information I have learned along my journey here! I have found that balancing chakras and having a earth based diet has centered and balanced me a lot more. The woman I mentioned, Bridgitte Mars is in her 60's and you would never believe it! These are special things we can do for our bodies to keep healthy and vibrant, I will of course continue to share more! I'm so happy to hear you found something in this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22