Vegetable Market

Fruits & veggies Monday initiated by @lenasveganliving.
Today in the morning my mom told me to buy eggplant & chilli. So I went to market buy this two things.Today I take this shot when buying chilli.

image

Thanks for watching

Follow @roky

Sort:  

The name of a steemitt in the hacked link is incorrect. Do not click it. Here's what to take care of.

nice.......post @roky beautiful color about vagetable.

Thanks for visit my profile

Very nice shot

Thanks friend

nice post thanks for sharing

Thank you my friend

thanks for sharing! ^^

Beautiful, colorful and delicious...........thank you so much @roky 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks mam for your support

Hahaha I love open-air fruit and vegetable markets @roky

Thanks for your loving

Hahahahaha happy day! =)

Beautiful photography again!

Thanks for your appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84