Street Vegetable Shop

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday7 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon Steemian
Fruits & veggies Monday one of favorite contest. Every Monday I try to participate this excellent contest. Today I share in this contest a street vegetable shop. I take this shot by my smartphone when I buying vegetables.

image

Fruits & veggies Monday initiated by @lenasveganliving

Thanks for watching

Follow @roky

Sort:  

Nice @roky keep it up!
Happy steeming!🤗😍👏

Thanks friend for encouraging me

Everything is fresh! We have more to come soon).

Yeah its taken in the morning

i want to eat vegies now..

Oh thats great

অনেক ভালো লাগলো ভাই ছবিটা দেখে ।

Ok friend

Nice one, i like it :)

Thanks for your comment

They look very fresh!

Yes friend its fresh

This is a such beautiful photo Roky; everything looks so fresh and colorful. Thank you so much for shraing it with us 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Many many Thanks for your support

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thank you so much mam for your bonus prize

The colors so splendid, I felt like eating hahahaha @roky

Yeah you can eating raw tomatoo😊

Hahahahaha thanks =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74