Malabar spinach

My submission this post in #Fruitsandveggiesmonday initiated by @lenasveganliving

Today I share with you 'Malabar Spinach' My mom planted this few months ago.
Now I share with you present situation

image

image

image

Thanks for watching

upvote, comment & Resteem

Follow @roky

Sort:  

malabar spinach is so yummy!! Did you know that the seeds are edible and delicious?

Thank you so much Roky, this is very interesting and new to me. We don't have this type of spinach, but it reminds me of an indoor plants Philodendron and Devil's Ivy that are very common here. To bad they are not edible, quite the opposite, lol.

Its very popular here. It has Lots of vitamins A and C, which removes the skin's bacteria, helps in physical growth, keeps eye vision strong.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Roky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Comments vote back plz

ok friend

Spinach is my favorite dark green leaf to eat. I we had an abundance of it here where I live in the Philippines, I would eat it 4 or 5 times per week.

wow great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47