Fruits and Veggies Monday

My submission this post in #fruitsandveggies Monday initiated by @lenasveganliving. Its one of my favorite contest. I take this from our kitchen. Yesterday My father buy this vegetables from market.

image

Thanks for watching

Follow @roky

Sort:  

i appreciate your original work my friend. @roky

Thanks for your appreciate

FRESH VEGETABLE

Yeah bro

Fresh vegetable 👍so please chak my post man

Thanks to view my post

I love all of the beautiful colors in these vegetables.

Many many Thanks

A lot of freshness in a single image. Congratulations @roky

Thank you so much

Common winter vegetable in our country. Healthy food items

Yeah its healthy & fresh

Hi Roky, what did you cook out of these vegetables? Some kind of soup?
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange

My mom cauliflower used for cooking , tomatoes for salad & last things will be fry it

sounds nice!!
Thanks and CU around,
Chris aka smallstepschange

What a beautiful combination! Such color!

Wonderful entry Roky, thank you so much 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Many many Thanks for your support

Healthy veges and very colorful!👏
Nice entry @roky keep it up!
Happy steeming!🤗

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65